CatholicJobs.com

Can’t believe I had not heard of this site already…www.CatholicJobs.com ! I am thrilled to know this job search site exists…

Tim Harrison,  President of Sacred Heart Media LLC and creator of CatholicJobs.com, states on the “About Us” page:

“After spending a year prayerfully discerning my vocation with a religious community, I was determined, one way or another, to work full-time for the Church. Imagine my disappointment when I left religious life and discovered that there was no place on the internet to find Catholic jobs. That’s when I launched this site. Eight years later, CatholicJobs.com is the #1 place online to find job openings with Catholic organizations.

If you are looking for candidates that want to join the Church and transform the earth, I invite you to try CatholicJobs.com today. I’m confident that we can help you, and you have nothing to lose.”

Check it out!

Screen shot 2013-08-27 at 10.00.04 PM

 

Leave a Reply

